NASA Executive Board Members

  • President – Peter Lee, (2019-2020)
  • President-Elect  Francesca Santos, California Institute of Integral Studies, (2019-2020)
  • Secretary-Treasurer – Currently Vacant (acting Treasurer: Peter Lee, 2019-2020)
  • Newsletter (Anthropology News) Editor Stephanie Mojica, Harvard University Extension and De Montfort University, (2018-2020)
  • E-Journal Editor Bridget Kelly, Central European University, (2018-2020)
  • Nominations Officer –Peter Lee, University of Cambridge, (2018-2020)
  • Graduate Student Representative-at-Large – Jessica Posega, Syracuse University, or (2018-2020)
  • Graduate Student Representative-at-Large – Currently Vacant
  • Undergraduate Student Representative-at-Large – Ruth Flynn, The Catholic University of America, (2018-2020)
  • Undergraduate Student Representative-at-Large – Currently Vacant
  • Communications Officer – Currently Vacant (acting Communications Officer: Ruth Flynn, 2018-2019)
  • Listserv Editor – Maura Stephens-Chu, University of Hawai’i at Mānoa, (2018-2021)

Standing Committees

  • AAA Annual Meeting Programming Committee 
    • Chair: Peter Lee
  • Website Committee
    • Members: Peter Lee; Stephanie Mojica; Belinda Ramirez
  • Clubs Committee
  • Awards Committee (Carrie-Hunter Tate & ELAP) 
  • Publications Committee
    • Chair: Bridget Kelly
      • Members: Elizabeth Holdsworth
  • Nominations Committee
    • Chair: Peter Lee
  • Bylaws Committee
Any current NASA member interested in leading the organization can be elected or appointed to the Executive Board.  Find out more information about how to run for office on the NASA Executive Board.

Leave a Reply